Contact Schell

Schell Lumber Home Building Centre – Sutton 20971 Dalton Road, P.O. Box 187 Sutton West, ON L0E 1R0

Phone: (905) 722-6561
Fax:      (905) 722-9919
 
____________________________________________________________________________________

Simon Kennedy – simon.kennedy@schelllumber.com – General Manager – extension 225

Cam Morden – cam.morden@schelllumber.com – Yard Manager – extension 229

____________________________________________________________________________________

Doug Morden – doug.morden@schelllumber.com – Special Projects / Estimates – extension 226

Jacob Holborn – jacob.holborn@schelllumber.com – Special Projects / Estimates – extension 236

Chris Stevens – chris.stevens@schelllumber.com – Service Counter/Estimates

Service Counter – servicecounter@schelllumber.com – General Inquiries 

____________________________________________________________________________________

Cheryl Richards – cheryl.richards@schelllumber.com – Executive Assistant – extension 227

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Click on the map to view larger a map and get directions.

Click on the map to view larger a map and get directions.

____________________________________________________________________________________

Winter Hours starting November 27th 2017

Winter Hours
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
7:30am-6:00pm 7:30am-6:00pm 7:30am-6:00pm 7:30am-6:00pm 7:30am-6:00pm 9:00am-4:00pm Closed