Contact Schell

Schell Lumber Home Building Centre – Sutton 20971 Dalton Road, P.O. Box 187 Sutton West, ON L0E 1R0

Phone: (905) 722-6561
Fax:      (905) 722-9919
 
____________________________________________________________________________________

Simon Kennedy – simon.kennedy@schelllumber.com – General Manager – extension 225

Cam Morden – cam.morden@schelllumber.com – Yard Manager – extension 229

____________________________________________________________________________________

Doug Morden – doug.morden@schelllumber.com – Special Projects / Estimates – extension 226

Chris Stevens – chris.stevens@schelllumber.com – Service Counter Supervisor /Estimates

Service Counter – servicecounter@schelllumber.com – General Inquiries 

____________________________________________________________________________________

Cheryl Richards – cheryl.richards@schelllumber.com – Executive Assistant – extension 227

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Karen Taylor – karen.taylor@schelllumber.com – Inventory Management – extension 224

____________________________________________________________________________________

Click on the map to view larger a map and get directions.

Click on the map to view larger a map and get directions.

____________________________________________________________________________________

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
7:30am-6:00pm 7:30am-6:00pm 7:30am-6:00pm 7:30am-6:00pm 7:30am-6:00pm 8:00am-5:00pm 9:00am-3:00pm
____________________________________________________________________________________

Civic Holiday
Saturday August 5th Sunday August 6th Monday August 7th
8:00am-5:00pm 9:00am-3:00pm Closed